17
Oct
08

An Experience

 

Late into the night, the snow fell and fell when suddenly I heard a lot of shouting going on next door. I woke and went down to the kitchen to get some drink. At that moment, I realized it was my friend shouting and throwing a lot of cursing words to someone. I was eager to find out what was happening there next door. Until then, I heard my friend shouting, “I’m out of this stupid house”. Then I continuously heard his mom crying. This reminded me of what just happen to me early in the night, when I had a fight with my parents. They were blabbering and shouting at me, and I had enough of it. All they care is about my grades. Well at first, I felt guilty because of the way of me talking and shouting at my mom. I never thought anyone else would do the same until I heard the shouting going next door. Then I heard the crying of his mom begging him not to go, but this time I knew it was outside of the house.

              I put on my snickers, took my coat with me, and went outside. The snow has stopped for a while. It seems as if the nature understood what was happening.  I saw him passing by with his BMW car. I decided to follow him because I had a bad feeling that something would happen. I quickly started my motorbike and rush straight away. Luckily, my motorbike was fast enough to catch him up. I did not know where he was going. The traffic light was red which meant I had to stop. However, my friend just kept going in a very high speed. Suddenly a green car went the opposite direction. Both of them happened at the same time! A moment later, both cars flew up in the air. It seems as if the scene stopped for a few seconds. The next thing I found out was that my friend’s mom killed herself because he died. My friend was the only thing that his mother had. I realized now that I should not go against my parents. No matter what your parents does to you, their still your mom and dad. The End.

5 Responses to “An Experience”


  1. 1 James
    October 18, 2008 at 5:52 am

    cool!…keep up the gud work!!
    ^_^

  2. 2 ashrafwan007
    October 18, 2008 at 6:02 am

    nice man…i lik it..

  3. 3 Tathir Abid
    October 18, 2008 at 1:14 pm

    nice dude! keep it up!.. 😛

  4. 4 nabilalmas
    October 21, 2008 at 6:26 pm

    I like your story but I don’t believe the last line, lolz.

  5. October 26, 2008 at 6:09 pm

    hey good story but funny ending… THE END!!!!!!!!!!


Leave a Reply

